Black Camel List

Medinah Shrine Nobles Visited By The Black Camel

Death is a solemn visitor, and fills our hearts with sadness. Although we know he is a messenger from God to summon our loved ones from the troubled cares of this world to a life of peace and rest, that he has sent to all the myriads who have gone before, and will soon come to us with all that is promised in the Great Light of Truth yet he is unwelcome.

Solemn because irrevocable is the reality of the lesson taught by the Scythe of Time, which cuts the brittle thread of life and launches us into eternity. We are sad because one so near and dear to us by fraternal ties is gone.

The wise and beneficent Author of nature intended, by the endowment of our senses and sympathies, that we should be social creatures enjoying the society and friendship of one another. It is the breaking of these ties, the loss of companionship and the sudden ending of all association with our departed brother, that plunges us into woe and regret.


Alvin Ira Singer2018
Donald Melvin Anderson2018
John J. Kopsian2018
John T. Phillips2018
George W. Shiff2018
Donald I. Funk2018
Martin J. Kuipers2018
Marvin C. James2018
Michael A. Langer2018
David R. Dildine2018
Sheldon W. Reagan2018
David A. Hanover2018
Bernard D. Sterner2018
Oliver C. Olsen2018
George J. Ovington2018
Richard J. Mandahl2018
Celestino Palomar2018
Robert H. Lynn2018
Carol L. Bateman2018
John G. Kontos2018
Gerald S. Rutkowski2018
Steve Mayor2018
Franklin B. Coffman2018
Rayburn W. Burton8/27/2017
Nathan L. Brown Sr.8/23/2017
Jerome Broutman8/13/2017
Allen S. Bellos8/12/2017
Robert L. Baumbach7/23/2017
Truman E. Aaron7/21/2017
Robert L. Baldwin, Jr.7/19/2017
Floyd L. Parks7/19/2017
Robert L. Baldwin, Jr.7/15/2017
James Cartee6/24/2017
James’ Jim” Burke4/30/2017
Floyd E. Cooper4/30/2017
John D. MacNerland4/30/2017
David C. “Swannie” Swan4/16/2017
Gerhard “Jerry” Gantz4/8/2017
Raymond Richard Riha, Sr.4/05/2017
Laddie C. Janda4/03/2017
Wallace Jay Stebbins Younger3/31/2017
Raymond F. Moehle3/20/2017
Walter F. Bandi, Jr.3/19/2017
William B. Maciuk3/18/2017
Raymond Frederick3/17/2017
Mike Rothman3/15/2017
Wallace J. Younger2/28/2017
Willlam J. Spencer2/21/2017
William Balthun2/16/2017
E. Lawrence “Larry” Oldfield2/07/2017
Walter C. Hallford, Jr.2/06/2017
William E. Rehberg2/04/2017
Mike Koress2/03/2017
Joseph R. Munn2/02/2017
Billy Denton1/15/2017
John S. Sarama1/10/2017
George L. Hendrickson1/10/2017
James F. McGillivray1/10/2017
Stuart S. Stone1/07/2017
Steven L. Schwieger1/04/2017
Donald J. Allen12/26/2016
William Phillips12/21/2016
Fred W. Mansfield12/15/2016
John E. Martin, P.P.12/14/2016
Reginald Van Johnson12/14/2016
Frederick Zeedyk12/13/2016
Craig Lantz12/12/2016
Lyle M. Johannsen11/30/2016
Ralph W. Minard11/27/2016
Rudolph “Rudy” E. Dienes11/27/2016
William Bacon11/17/2016
G. Walter “Bud” Ostrand11/15/2016
Robert R. Pitra10/20/2016
Read L. Rogers10/11/2016
Donald E. Yurs10/08/2016
Leo R. Fitz10/08/2016
Gerald N. Potts10/07/2016
Robert A. Sherman9/03/2016
R. Michael Keltner8/23/2016
Leonard E. Ianson8/17/2016
Raymond A. Wilke8/09/2016
Sheridan Ostrander8/04/2016
Mark Caliendo7/29/2016
Donald S. Kanak7/27/2016
Donald A. “Don” Hill7/15/2016
John E. Magnan7/15/2016
Charles E. Parrish7/09/2016
Angelo J. Tolios7/07/2016
William T. Palmer6/27/2016
Ronald Halpert6/18/2016
George B. Hibbeler6/13/2016
Howard E. Blair5/31/2016
John F. McDonough5/25/2016
Harry Dandelles5/21/2016
Harry A. Fandre, Jr.5/17/2016
William Cummings3/28/2016
John P. Fox3/20/2016
George F. Cepek3/17/2016
Robert G. Whitacre2/28/2016
Allen B. Morse2/15/2016
Charles L. Hamilton2/14/2016
John C. Hall2/13/2016
Laverne E. Eichelberger2/08/2016
William G. Lancaster III1/22/2016
Donald J. Gercken1/19/2016
Charles W. Berndt1/11/2016
Robert L. Shaski12/29/2015
Carl J. Menconi12/15/2015
L. John Poi12/12/2015
James S. Higgins12/08/2015
Jerrold V. Cohen12/05/2015
Robert Popjoy, Jr.11/27/2015
Norman A. Berg11/27/2015
Edward W. Bredemeier11/26/2015
Thomas G. Karonis11/26/2015
Per A. Sodermark11/21/2015
Robert D. Hanson11/14/2015
Howard J. Wolfmeyer11/07/2015
John W. Herold11/06/2015
Veryle E. McGill10/30/2015
William W. Koehne9/22/2015
Richard S. Cackovic8/01/2015
Bruno Fabris7/31/2015
Ronald R. Wenta7/24/2015
Michael J. Rebeck7/21/2015
Lennart A. Johnson7/14/2015
Donald K. Ziegler7/06/2015
Chester P. Smith7/01/2015
Nick Dakas6/26/2015
Walter W. “Billy” Pierce6/11/2015
Norman A. Thelen6/09/2015
Danny L. Gaddis, Sr.6/03/2015
Howard L. Appleton5/14/2015
Harold Schoene5/11/2015
Willard E. Benz5/10/2015
Richard E. McClain5/03/2015
Emory L. Mockbee4/23/2015
Raymond L. Walton4/18/2015
Bruce J. Brummel4/15/2015
Thomas A. Lothian4/13/2015
Neil C. Jeffries4/08/2015
Ruben Melesio4/05/2015
William A. Nicol4/01/2015
Warren J. Kingsfield3/28/2015
Kenneth A. Pautz3/22/2015
Ronald L. Larson3/20/2015
Ralph H. Axelrod3/13/2015
Sylvan J. Hallet3/10/2015
Duane E. Gates3/10/2015
Albert J. Lewis, Sr.3/10/2015
Melvin L. Gerber3/01/2015
Richard L. Dokey2/xx/2017
Malcolm V. Condie2/25/2015
Robert E. Prew2/18/2015
Curtis T. Yost2/13/2015
James D. Campbell2/01/2015
Henry F. Gralak1/12/2015
Donald J. Roppolo, Sr.1/05/2015